Contact

Neem contact met ons op

Rico Schinck

Managing Director
r.schinck@blue-workx.nl
077-366 3443

Mark Delvaux

Calculator / Werkvoorbereider
m.delvaux@blue-workx.nl
077-366 3443

Yves Ottenheijm

Productieleider
Bedrijfsburo@blue-workx.nl
077-366 3443

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ron Vousten

Werkvoorbereider / Tekenaar
r.vousten@blue-workx.nl
077-366 3443

Ep Kompagne

Sales Manager (transportoplossingen)
e.kompagne@blue-workx.nl
06-43350421

Niek Fitten

Engineer / Tekenaar / Programmeur
n.fitten@blue-workx.n
077-366 3443

Johan Schinck

Expeditie
Bedrijfsburo@blue-workx.nl
077-366 3443